Laura Ingalls Wilder FAQs Again

If you’ve never seen it, check out my Laura Ingalls Wilder FAQs video.

Sarah's Notebook

Sarah Uthoff Sarah Uthoff

Recently I had a comment made on this video that I didn’t understand so I re-watched it myself to see if I could figure out what I meant. I did, but that sparked me reading the nice comments posted with it, I decided that maybe it was time to share it again.

This is an Eight Emeralds production and the camera man/producer/off camera vocals has since gone to Hollywood and has actually worked on a couple of real television episodes, so take a look and someday you might be able to say, “I watched his early work.” 🙂

Comments

  • MsSmudge14

    It’s unfortunate that none of the Ingalls four daughters had any children. What a treat it would be to know some of their descendants. I’d love to have lived back then.

  • Lisa Bowman

    I’m ten and since i was like 7 I’ve been watching little house and being…

View original post 206 more words

Published by

trundlebedtales

Sarah S. Uthoff is the main force behind Trundlebed Tales striving to bring the History, Mystery, Magic and Imagination of Laura Ingalls Wilder and other greats of children’s literature and history to life for a new generation. Uthoff is a nationally known Laura Ingalls Wilder authority and has presented at five of the Wilder homesites, many conferences and numerous libraries, museums, and events around the Midwest. Attend one of her programs, schedule one yourself, watch her videos, listen to her podcast, and find her on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn, and Academia.edu. Professionally she is a reference librarian at Kirkwood Community College and director of the Oxford (Iowa) Public Library.

Leave a Reply

