Happy Birthday Laura 2013!

UPDATE 2014: It’s too late to listen live, but you can still check out the archive of the 2013 Laura Ingalls Wilder Birthday Party either streaming above or by downloading from iTunes. I haven’t got the 2014 episode created yet, but it will once again be on February 7th. Start working on what you want to share now. By special request, I’m going to be doing an Almanzo Birthday party this year too.

Sarah's Notebook

Sarah Uthoff as Laura Ingalls Wilder Join Trundlebed Tales podcast tonight for an online birthday party. This is the third year we’ve done an online birthday party. This year we want to focus on Laura stories. We’re looking for stories of how you first became a Laura Ingalls Wilder fan or your favorite Laura Ingalls Wilder experience. Please call in during the show.  It will be TONIGHT Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 9 PM ET, 8 PM CT, 7 PM MT, and 6 PM PT to share your story.

Call (714) 242-5253 or toll free 1-877-633-9389 or log in and chat during the show.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/trundlebedtales/2013/02/08/ep-40-laura-ingalls-wilders-on-air-birthday-party

UPDATE 2014: It’s too late to listen live, but you can still check out the archive of the 2013 Laura Ingalls Wilder Birthday Party either streaming above or by downloading from iTunes. I haven’t got the 2014 episode created yet, but it will once again be on February 7th. Start working…

View original post 126 more words

Advertisements

Published by

trundlebedtales

Sarah S. Uthoff is the main force behind Trundlebed Tales striving to bring the History, Mystery, Magic and Imagination of Laura Ingalls Wilder and other greats of children’s literature and history to life for a new generation. Uthoff is a nationally known Laura Ingalls Wilder authority and has presented at five of the Wilder homesites, many conferences and numerous libraries, museums, and events around the Midwest. Attend one of her programs, schedule one yourself, watch her videos, listen to her podcast, and find her on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn, and Academia.edu. Professionally she is a reference librarian at Kirkwood Community College and director of the Oxford (Iowa) Public Library.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s